The Board

The 2016-2018 PHMS Board

  • Jeff Frye (President)
  • Mary Shepardson (Vice President)
  • Carol Crafts(Secretary)
  • Jim Quiring (Treasurer)
  • Cindy Larson (Membership)
  • Doug Stratton (Gift Shop)
  • Marisol Morales (Nelson House)
  • Barbara Lerma(Member)
  • Barbara Parker(Member)
  • Jan Rubacky (Member)

Board meetings held the second Wednesday of the month at 2:30 p.m. in the museum. Members are welcome to attend.

Share This